Bylaws and Mission Statement

Warren RECC’s Bylaws

Mission and Vision Statement

Criteria for Voting


Notice is hereby given of the Warren Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation (Warren RECC) Annual Membership Meeting at 6 p.m. on Thursday, July 11, 2019, at South Warren High School in Bowling Green, Kentucky.

Board members whose terms expire this year are:

District 3 – Warren County – Michael W. McGuirk

 District 6 –Butler and Ohio Counties – Dennis P. Ingram

Qualified persons who desire to be nominated as a candidate for the Board of Directors must request a Director Candidate Packet from the Office of the President and CEO of Warren RECC. 

All completed materials to declare a candidate’s intention to seek a Director position must be received by the Office of the President and CEO of Warren RECC no later than 4:30 p.m. on February 15, 2019.

Questions or comments shall be directed to Nancy T. Huffman, Assistant Secretary to the Board, Warren RECC, Post Office Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118, by phone at 270-791-9780, or by email at

Warren RECC is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer.