Service Territory


Warren RECC serves members in eight counties in the Commonwealth of Kentucky with 5,700 miles of transmission and distribution electrical lines and maintains 36 electrical substations.
The green line represents the boundaries between Warren RECC offices, the red line represents actual Warren RECC service boundary.

Warren RECC has offices in Leitchfield, (Grayson County), Franklin (Simpson County), and Morgantown (Butler County), Kentucky. The corporate office is in Bowling Green (Warren County), Kentucky.

Bowling Green office is located at 951 Fairview Avenue (42101)
Mailing Address is PO Box 1118

Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118

Leitchfield office is located at 113 South Lee Avenue (42754)
Mailing Address is 113 South Lee Avenue
Leitchfield, KY 42754

Morgantown office is located at 112 South Tyler Street
Mailing Address is 112 South Tyler Street
Morgantown, KY 42261

Franklin office is located at 698 Morgantown Road (42134)
Mailing Address is 698 Morgantown Road
Franklin, KY 42134