• An automatic payment system that pays your electric bill for you directly from your checking account, savings account, or credit or debit card (Visa or MasterCard only).
  • Your bill is paid automatically on the due date – never early, never late.
  • You will continue to receive your electric bill, but it will be marked “Paid by Draft”.
  • Set up AutoPay through  “Manage My Account” or the SmartHub app.

For more information, call our Member Services Representatives at (270) 842-6541.

Pay Online (SmartHub)

My Account – Registration required to manage account

Mobile App

You can manage and pay your electric bill with a FREE SmartHub app for Android and Apple devices. Simply go to Google play or the App Store and search for SmartHub, download, and install the app to your mobile device.

Pay Now

An easy way to pay your bill online with no registration required!

With Pay Now you can:

  • Make a one-time payment
  • Use either a credit or debit card (MasterCard or Visa only) or checking account.

How to use Pay Now:

You will need your Warren RECC account number, as it appears on the bill, and the last name or business name on the bill.

Troubleshooting Tips

Pay by Telephone (Telelink)

Telelink is an automated system available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and allows you to:

  • Get your account balance
  • Pay your bill with a credit or debit card over the phone (Visa or MasterCard only)
  • Update your telephone number
  • Schedule a service connect, disconnect or transfer a service
  • Request a payment extension

To use Telelink, all you need is your Warren RECC account number.

(270) 842-3234 (in Warren County)

1-866-319-3234 (toll-free outside of Warren County)

Paying By Mail

Mail your payment, along with the stub (bottom portion of bill) to:

Warren RECC, P.O. Box 3200, Hopkinsville, KY 42241

If mailing a payment without the stub, or if using an online payment service, please mail to:

Warren RECC, P.O. Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118

payment stub

Pay Bill Locally

Warren RECC has payment stations at the following locations:


Auburn Banking Company
218 W. Main Street


1125 N. Main Street


Bank of Edmonson County
121 Brenner Street

Independence Bank
1945 Scottsville Road
6040 Scottsville Road
2415 Nashville Road

St. Vincent De Paul Thrift Store
1901 Russellville Road


113 E. Main Cross Street

Bank of Edmonson County
109 N. Main Street


Bank of Ohio County
1500 Bill Monroe Blvd