Annual Meeting

At Warren RECC, our members are family. Each year, we look forward to our Annual Meeting so we can share a meal together, reflect on the past year, and look forward to the upcoming one. Just like family, we care about your safety and are concerned about your well-being. With this in mind, due to COVID-19 concerns and restrictions put in place by the State of Kentucky, the 2020 Warren RECC Annual Membership Meeting and election will be rescheduled for a later date. We appreciate your understanding and hope you stay safe during this time.

Watch a video message from Chris Perry, President and CEO of Kentucky Electric Cooperatives. 

Candidates for the Election will remain the same. 

Candidates for Warren RECC Board Election

District 1 – Warren County 
Terry Garmon (Official Candidate)
Tim Westbrook (Independent Candidate)

District 5 – Simpson and Logan Counties 
Joe B. Neely (Official Candidate)
Randy Mann (Independent Candidate)
Wade Woodward (Independent Candidate)

To view the Nominating Committee Report, click here.

Warren RECC’s 2019/2020 Annual Report