Service Territory

Warren RECC serves members in eight counties in south central Kentucky with over 5,700 miles of transmission and distribution electrical lines and maintains 39 electrical substations.

Bowling Green office 
(Warren, Edmonson, and Barren Counties)
Corporate office
951 Fairview Avenue
Phone: 270-842-6541
Fax: 270-781-3299
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1118
Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118

Leitchfield office 
(Grayson and Edmonson Counties)
107 Electric Avenue
Phone: 270-259-3161
Fax: 270-393-2617
Mailing Address: 107 Electric Avenue
Leitchfield, KY 42754

Morgantown office 
(Butler and Ohio Counties)
112 South Tyler Street
Phone: 270-526-3384
Fax: 270-393-2616
Mailing Address: 112 South Tyler Street
Morgantown, KY 42261

Franklin office (Simpson and Logan Counties)
698 Morgantown Road
Phone: 270-586-3443
Fax: 270-393-2615
Mailing Address: 698 Morgantown Road
Franklin, KY 42134